CEPR Advanced Forum in Financial Economics

Monthly online seminars on Tuesdays

8 AM New York, 1 PM London, 2 PM Milan/Paris/Frankfurt, 8 PM Singapore/Shanghai

There will be one seminar each month covering all topics in Financial Economics. The seminar is open to all participants but special emphasis will be placed on European-based researchers working on novel issues such as the financial implications of Covid-19. We view this seminar series as a joint venture of all researchers in Financial Economics and we very much look forward to your wholehearted and enthusiastic support.